Contact Us

For questions or to place an order please feel free to call of email us.

Address: 2115 Linden Blvd. // Elmont, NY 11003, USA       Phone: +516.285.0900      Fax: + 516.285.0600      Email: info@nyminuteusa.com

Your Name (required)

Your Company (required)

Country (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Subject

Your Message


Yehuda Amar, Owner

(yamar@nyminuteusa.com)

Angela Kramerman, Administration

(akramerman@nyminuteusa.com)

Joe Adams, Shipping

(jadams@nyminuteusa.com)

Jerry Zrenda, Business Advisory Services

(jzrenda@nyminuteusa.com)

Steve Karoul, International Business Development

(skaroul@nyminuteusa.com)

Hassan Bennani, Business Development – Africa

(hbennani@nyminuteusa.com)

MJ Thomas, Sales – Gaming & Hospitality

(mjthomas@nyminuteusa.com)